Jannah Theme License is not validated, Go to the theme options page to validate the license, You need a single license for each domain name.

Dying Light 2 Countdown – Release Time & Date!

Dying Light 2: Stay Human is the upcoming sequel to the popular game, Dying Light. It is an open world zombie based game, that will have you parkouring around town attempting to survive a virus that is turning humans into the undead. Based on all the current details, it looks like the sequel is going to extend the concept of the first game a whole lot further! If you can’t wait to get a chance to experience this evolving post-apocalyptic word, we’ve got all the details you need on when it will be releasing. We are featuring a countdown that will tick away the time to it going live, whether you live in the USA, Europe, Asia, or Australia!

Contents
show
1
Dying Light 2 Release Date & Time

2
Dying Light 2 Countdown

3
Release Time Map

4
Dying Light 2 Details

4.1
Dying Light 2 PC System Requirements

Dying Light 2 Release Date & Time

Dying Light 2 has a set release date February 4th, 2022. However, if you live in the Americas, you will get access to the game on February 3rd, due to the simultaneous timed release across the globe.

Here’s a look at the exact times you will get access to Dying Light 2 where you live:

  • Americas: February 3rd – 4pm PT/5pm MT/6pm CT/7pm ET
  • Europe: February 4th – 12am GMT/1am CET
  • Japan: February 4th, 2022 at 9am JST
  • Australia: February 4th, 2022 at 11am AEDT

Dying Light 2 Countdown

If you are a bit confused about the timezones and want to know exactly how long you have to wait for the game to release we have a countdown for you below. The game is going to be released at the same time around the world, so once the countdown reaches zero, you should be able to play Dying Light 2 wherever you live!

Dying Light 2 is Now Available!

Release Time Map

If you’re still a bit confused, here’s this handy map that was provided by the official Twitter account:

Dying Light 2 Stay Human Release Times ImageDying Light 2 Stay Human Release Times Image

Dying Light 2 Details

Dying Light 2 Promo ImageDying Light 2 Promo Image

Official description of the game from the developers at Techland:

Over twenty years ago in Harran, we fought the virus—and lost. Now, we’re losing again. The City, one of the last large human settlements, is torn by conflict. Civilization has fallen back into the Dark Ages. And yet, we still have hope.

You are a wanderer with the power to change the fate of The City. But your exceptional abilities come at a price. Haunted by memories you cannot decipher, you set out to learn the truth… and find yourself in a combat zone. Hone your skills, as to defeat your enemies and make allies, you’ll need both fists and wits. Unravel the dark secrets behind the wielders of power, choose sides and decide your destiny. But wherever your actions take you, there’s one thing you can never forget—stay human.

If you want to get a full overview on the game and how you will be playing it then you can check out the follow trailer!

Dying Light 2 PC System Requirements

If you are playing on the PC, here’s a look at the requirements needed to run the game:

Minimum System Requirements (Ray Tracing Off, 1080p, 30fps)

  • CPU: Intel Core i3-9100 or AMD Ryzen 3 2300X
  • RAM: 8 GB
  • GPU: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti or AMD Radeon RX 560 (4 GB VRAM)
  • OS: Windows 7
  • Storage space: 60 GB HDD

Recommended System Specifications (Ray Tracing Off, 1080p, 60fps)

  • CPU: Intel® Core i5-8600K or AMD Ryzen 5 3600X
  • RAM: 16 GB
  • GPU: NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2060 6 GB or AMD Radeon RX Vega 56 8 GB
  • OS: Windows 10
  • Storage space: 60 GB SSD

Ray Tracing On Minimum System Requirements (1080p, 30fps)

  • CPU: Intel Core i5-8600K or AMD Ryzen 5 3600X
  • RAM: 16 GB
  • GPU: NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2070 8 GB
  • OS: Windows 10
  • Storage space: 60 GB SSD

Ray Tracing On Recommended System Requirements (1080p, 60fps)

  • CPU: Intel Core i5-8600K or AMD Ryzen 7 3700X
  • RAM: 16 GB
  • GPU: NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080 10 GB
  • OS: Windows 10
  • Storage space: 60 GB SDD

That is everything you need to know on when Dying Light 2: Stay Human will be launching around the world! You can find more about when all sorts of things will be coming out in the Countdowns section of our website!

Leave a Comment
Related:
Dying Light 2, Game Countdowns

Back to top button